Disc 1                       Total Running Time 63:33

   01. Lonely At The Top
   02. Little Red Rooster
   03. It`s Only Rock`N`Roll
   04. Just Another Night
   05. Honky Tonk Woman
   06. Miss You
   07. Ruby Tuesday
   08. You Can`t Always Get What You Want
   09. Introducing The Band
   10. Foxy Lady (Jimi Hendrix Cover)
   11. Gimme Shelter
   12. Start Me Up

   13. Brown Sugar
   14. Jumping Jack Flash
   15. Satisfaction

                                                 Brothers Of Sodom − Tour

Date:           October − 19, 1988
Venue:         Australia, Melbourne, Corner Hotel
Title:            One Night Stand
Recording:   Soundboard
Quality:        A
Comments:  Tracks 4 − 15, recorded Australia, Melbourne, Intern. Tennis Centre on October 15, 1988
                   There are sometimes gaps between the Tracks
Performers:  Mick Jagger (Vocals), Joe Satriani (Lead Guitars), Simon Phillips (Drums), Doug Wimbish
                   (Bass), Phil Ashley (Keyboards), Susie Davis (Keyboards), Jimmy Ripp (Guitars), Bernard
                   Fowler, Valerie Scott, Jenny Douglas, Carol Kenyon (Background Vocals)
Reg.No.:      0071