Disc 1                       Total Running Time 56:48

   01. You Can`t Always Get What You Want
   02. Foxy Lady (Jimi Hendrix Cover)
   03. Party Doll
   04. Wild Colonial Boy (Traditional)
   05. Gimme Shelter
   06. Start Me Up
   07. Brown Sugar
   08. Jumping Jack Flash
   09. Sympathy For The Devil
   10. I Can`t Get No Satisfaction
   11. Brown Sugar (with Special Guest Tina Turner)
   12. It`s Only Rock`N`Roll (with Special Guest Tina Turner)

                                                 Brothers Of Sodom − Tour

Date:           October − 15, 1988
Venue:         Australia, Melbourne, International Tennis Centre
Title:            From Far East To Down Under
Recording:   Soundboard
Quality:        A
Comments:  Tracks 3, 9, 11, 12 recorded in Japan, Tokyo, Kerakven Dome on March 23, 1988
Performers:  Mick Jagger (Vocals), Joe Satriani (Lead Guitars), Simon Phillips (Drums), Doug Wimbish
                   (Bass), Phil Ashley (Keyboards), Richard Cottle (Keyboards and Background Vocals),
                   Bernard Fowler, Lisa Fisher, Linda Moran, Sybil Scoby (Background Vocals)
Reg.No.:      0074