Disc 1                       Total Running Time 79:02

   01. Honky Tonk Women
   02. Throwaway
   03. Tumbling Dice
   04. Miss You
   05. Just Another Night
   06. Harlem Shuffle
   07. Party Doll
   08. Gimme Shelter
   09. Start Me Up
   10. Brown Sugar (with Special Guest Tina Turner)
   11. It`s Only Rock`N`Roll (with Special Guest Tina Turner)
   12. Jumping Jack Flash

   13. Sympathy For The Devil
   14. Satisfaction
   15. Foxy Lady (Jimi Hendrix Cover)
   16. Wild Colonial Boy (Traditional)

                                                 Brothers Of Sodom − Tour

Date:           March − 23, 1988
Venue:         Japan, Tokyo, Kerakven Dome
Title:            Tokyo Shuffle
Recording:   Soundboard
Quality:        A
Comments:  Tracks 15, 16 recorded in Australia, Sydney, Entertainment Center on October 21, 1988
Performers:  Mick Jagger (Vocals), Joe Satriani (Lead Guitars), Simon Phillips (Drums), Doug Wimbish
                   (Bass), Phil Ashley (Keyboards), Richard Cottle (Keyboards and Background Vocals),
                   Bernard Fowler, Lisa Fisher, Linda Moran, Sybil Scoby (Background Vovals)
Reg.No.:      0075