Disc 1                       Total Running Time 49:28

   01. The Glass Prison
   02. Blind Faith
   03. Misunderstood
   04. The Great Debate
   05. About To Crash
   06. War Inside My Head
   07. The Test That Stumped Them All
   08. Solitary Shell
   09. About To Crash (Reprise)
   10. Losing Time/Grand Finale

                                                      Mike Portnoy

Date:            2002
Venue:         Studio
Title:            Ten Degrees Of Tourbulent Drumming
Recording:   MP
Quality:        A
Comments:  Mike`s Drum-Cam Footage from The Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence Recording Sessions