Disc 1                       Total Running Time 77:21

   01. Opening Scene
   02. Regression
   03. Overture 1928
   04. Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath Cover, Montreaux)
   05. Erotomania/Paradigm Shift/Universal Mind
   06. Wipeout/Canadian Rap
   07. War Pigs (Black Sabbath Cover)
   08. Keyboard Solo
   09. The Spirit Carries On (Bullshit Version)
   10. The Spirit Carries On (New York)
   11. Finally Free (New York)
   12. Closing Scene
   13. Guitar Solo/Gladiator Theme
   14. The Zoo/Learning To Live/Whole Lotta Love
   15. End Of Show

                               Dream Theater − "Miscellaneous Rarities"

Date:            2000
Venue:         Various
Title:            International Fan Club Christmas CD 2000 − Scenes From A World Tour − Special Edition
Recording:   Soundboard
Quality:        A
Comments:  The Zoo (Scorpions Cover)
                   Whole Lotta Love (Led Zeppelin Cover)
                   Paradigm Shift/Universal Mind (Liquid Tension Experiment)