Disc 1                       Total Running Time 76:05

  New Millenium
     01. Basic Tracks
     02. Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Stick And 7 String Guitar Overd.
  You Not Me
     03. Basic Tracks
     04. Strings, Piano, Vocals And Key Overdubs
  Peruvian Skies
     05. Basic Tracks
     06. Rhodes, Mellotron, Acoustic Guitar And Vocals Overd.
  Hollow Years
     07. Basic Tracks
     08. Acoustic, Edge And Classical Guitar And Vocals Overd.
  Burning My Soul
     09. Basic Tracks
     10. Guitar, Key, Vocals, Talk Box And Whisper Overdubs
  Hells Kitchen
     11. Writing The Finale
  Lines In The Sand
     12. Intro, Key, Piano And String Overdubs
     13. Bass, Guitar, Synth And Vocal Overdubs
     14. Doug Pinnick Vocals
  Take Away My Pain
     15. Alternate Take
     16. Basic Tracks
     17. Space Guitar, Hawaiin Keys, Heavy Keys And Vocals
  Just Let Me Breathe
     18. Basic Tracks
     19. Feedback And Rhythm Guitars, Leadguitar And Keys
  Anna Lee
     20. Derek Noodling At The Piano
     21. Basic Tracks
     22. Mellotron, Acoutic And Leslie Guitars, Slide Guitar
  Trial Of Tears
     23. Basic Tracks
     24. Lead Guitar, Bass, Acoustic Guitar And Piano Overdubs
     25. The End (?)

                               Dream Theater − "Miscellaneous Rarities"

Date:            1997
Venue:         Studio
Title:            International Fan Club Christmas CD 1997 − The Making Of Falling Into Infinity
Recording:   Studio
Quality:        A