Disc 1                       Total Running Time 74:03

   01. Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
   02. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
   03. Love Ain`t No Stranger
   04. Too Many Tears
   05. Ready An` Willing
   06. Lovehunter/Slow An` Easy
   07. Is This Love
   08. Restless Heart/Don`t Break My Heart Again
   09. Fool For Your Loving
   10. Here I Go Again
   11. Still Of The Night
   12. Soldier Of Fortune


Date:            December − 13, 1997
Venue:         Argentina, Buenos Aires, Ferro Carril Oeste Stadium
Title:            The Last Farewell
Recording:   Soundboard
Quality:        A
Reg.No.:     0255